Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage, Dorset
Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage, Dorset

Book direct for the best rates

2@2 Rabling Road (2at2rablingroad.co.uk2 Rabling Road, BH19 1EE, 01929 423983

3Quarters B&B (3quarters.co.uk) 164 Kings Road West,  BH19 1HT, 01929 425953

A Great Escape Guest House (agreatescapeguesthouse.co.uk6 Argyle Road, BH19 1HZ, 01929 475853

Amberlea GH (amberleabandbswanage.co.uk) 36 Victoria Avenue, BH19 1AP, 01929 426213

April Cottage B&B (purbeckbedandbreakfast.net) South Instow, Harmans Cross, BH19 3DS, 01929 477173

Bella Vista B&B (bellavista-swanage.co.uk) 14 Burlington Road, BH19 1LS, 01929 422562

Caythorpe House B&B (caythorpehouse.co.uk) 7 Rempstone Road, BH19 1DN, 01929 422892

Clare House GH (clare-house.com) 1 Park Road, BH19 2AA, 01929 422855

Easter Cottage B&B (eastercottage.co.uk) 9 Eldon Terrace, BH19 1HA, 01929 427782

Glenlee Guest House (glenleeswanage.co.uk6 Cauldon Avenue, BH19 1PQ, 01929 425794

Gretenham (gretenhambandb.co.uk) 8 Stafford Road, BH19 2BQ, 07530 372149

Little Gem B&B (littlegemguesthouse.co.uk) 4 Cecil Road, BH19 1JJ, 01929 427904

Maycroft B&B (janetshouses.com) Old Malthouse Lane, Langton Matravers, BH19 3JA, 01929 424305

Millbrook GH (millbrookbedandbreakfast.co.uk) 56 Kings Road West, BH19 1HR, 01929 423443

Ocean Lodge GH (oceanlodgeswanage.co.uk) 3 Park Road, BH19 2AA, 01929 422805

Rivendell GH (rivendell-guesthouse.co.uk) 58 Kings Road West, BH19 1HR, 01929 421383

Sea Mist SC (facebook.com/swanagebeach) Flat 4, Sutton Place, 11a Victoria Road, BH19 1LY, 07843 243425

Southover B&B (southoverswanage.co.uk) Southcliffe Road, BH19 2JF, 01929 426773

Sunny Bay House B&B (www.sunnybay.co.uk) 17 Cluny Crescent, BH19 2BP, 01929 422650

Swanage Haven 5* Boutique B&B (swanagehaven.com) 3 Victoria Road, BH19 1LY, 01929 423088

Taunton House B&B (tauntonhouse.co.uk) 4 Taunton Road, BH19 2BY, 01929 792609 

The Coach House Room only (coachhouseswanage.co.uk) Mount Pleasant Lane, BH19 2PN, 01929 426146

The Limes GH (limeshotel.net) 48 Park Road, BH19 2AE, 01929 422664

The Quarterdeck SC (purbeckholidays.co.uk) 26 Walrond Road, BH19 1PD, 01929 505090

The Rookery GH (therookeryswanage.co.uk) 3 Highcliffe Road, BH19 1LW, 01929 424224

The Sandhaven B&B (thesandhaven.co.uk) 5 Ulwell Road, BH19 1LE, 01929 422322 

The Sands Vegetarian B&B (swanagesands.co.ukFlat 1 Seashells, 7 Burlington Road, BH19 1LR, 01929 422794

Vernon Lodge B&B/SC (vernon-lodge.co.uk) 87 Kings Road West, BH19 1HL, 01929 423880