Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage, Dorset
Prince Albert Gardens, Swanage, Dorset

Book direct for the best rates

2@2 Rabling Road B&B (2at2rablingroad.co.uk2 Rabling Road, BH19 1EE 01929 423983

3Quarters B&B (3quarters.co.uk) 164 Kings Road West,  BH19 1HT 01929 425953

Amberlea GH (amberleabandbswanage.co.uk) 36 Victoria Avenue, BH19 1AP 01929 426213

April Cottage B&B (purbeckbedandbreakfast.net) South Instow, Harmans Cross, BH19 3DS 01929 477173

Arbour House B&B (arbourhouseswanage.co.uk) 19 Walrond Road, BH19 1PB 01929 761125

Bella Vista GH (bellavista-swanage.co.uk) 14 Burlington Road, BH19 1LS 01929 422562

Caythorpe House B&B (caythorpehouse.co.uk) 7 Rempstone Road, BH19 1DN 01929 422892

Easter Cottage Room only (eastercottage.co.uk) 9 Eldon Terrace, BH19 1HA 01929 427782

Glenlee Guest House (glenleeswanage.co.uk6 Cauldon Avenue, BH19 1PQ 01929 425794

Hermitage Guesthouse (hermitage-online.co.uk) 1 Manor Road, BH19 2BH 01929 423014

Little Gem B&B (littlegemguesthouse.co.uk) 4 Cecil Road, BH19 1JJ 01929 427904

Millbrook GH (millbrookbedandbreakfast.co.uk) 56 Kings Road West, BH19 1HR 01929 423443

Ocean Lodge GH (oceanlodgeswanage.co.uk) 3 Park Road, BH19 2AA 01929 422805

Rivendell GH (rivendell-guesthouse.co.uk) 58 Kings Road West, BH19 1HR 01929 421383

Robertsbrook GH (robertsbrookguesthouse.co.uk) 35 Kings Road West, BH19 1HF 01929 421378

Sunny Bay House B&B (www.sunnybay.co.uk) 17 Cluny Crescent, BH19 2BP 01929 422650

Swanage Haven Guest House (swanagehaven.com) 3 Victoria Road, BH19 1LY 01929 423088

Taunton House B&B (tauntonhouse.co.uk) 4 Taunton Road, BH19 2BY 01929 792609 

The Limes GH (limeshotel.net) 48 Park Road, BH19 2AE 01929 422664

The Quarterdeck SC (purbeckholidays.co.uk) 26 Walrond Road, BH19 1PD 01929 505090

The Rookery GH (therookeryswanage.co.uk) 3 Highcliffe Road, BH19 1LW 01929 424224

The Sandhaven B&B (thesandhaven.co.uk) 5 Ulwell Road, BH19 1LE 01929 422322 

The Sands Vegetarian B&B (swanagesands.co.ukFlat 1 Seashells, 7 Burlington Road, BH19 1LR 01929 422794

Town Hall Lodge (town-hall-lodge.co.uk) 87 Kings Road West, BH19 1HL 01929 423880


B&B = Bed & Breakfast      GH = Guest House      SC = Self Catering

Book direct for the best rates